Professional Affiliations

Alastar Family & Senior In-home Care is proud to be affiliated with the following organizations, all of which validate our adherence to the highest levels of quality service, ethical values, and best practices in our community and the industry.

Industry Name Company Name Email Telephone#
Accounting John Olijarczyk John Olijarczyk, CPA johnolijarczyk@aol.com (914) 376-2205
Art/Art Therapy Susan Spillo Create with Susan SSpillo@optonline.net (914) 772-2273
Banking Barbara Carlsson Trustco Bank bcarlsson@branch.trustcobank.com  (914) 498-1216
Business Coaching James Sandler KM Consulting jsandler@privatebusinesssolutions.com (201) 280-0149
Business Law Attorney Joseph A Marra Law Offices of Joseph A. Marra jamarra@marralaw.com  (914) 964-6806
Chiropractic George Gertner UCCNY drgertner@ucc-ny.com (914) 227-4698
Cryotherapy Marie OConnor NORDIC Cryotherapy marie@nordiccryotherapy.com (914) 775-9596
Employment Agency Sterling Jasper Express Employment sterlingjasper@expresspros.com (914) 328-4700
Energy Jay Berns GlobaI Energy Marketing jberns@globalp.com (845) 519-3245
Energy: Fuel Michael Magnone Hunts Point Fuel Corp. mmagnone@huntspointfuel.com (718) 893-3100
Financial Advisor AI Tocman Amerprise Financial al.tocman@ampf.com (914) 874-4252
Food/Beverages Alejandro Lopez Pestano Foods,LLC alex@drinktoma.com  (917) 399-3229
Graphic Design & Printing Services Edith Barillas Minuteman Press Mamaroneck ebarillas@minutemanpress.com (914) 381-4900
Home Health Care Kathy Guglielmo Alastar Home Care kathyg@alastarhomecare.com (914) 358-9334
Insurance: Benefits Alex Bruck Alex Bruck alexbr@optonline.net (917) 517-1808
Insurance: Life Anthony Mastronicola Prudential Financial anthony.mastronicola@prudential.com (914) 272-3864
Insurance: P&C Philip Lombardo Lombardo-Scotti Agency info@lombardoinsurance.com  (914) 963-7800
Life Care Management Nadine Viverito lkor of New Rochelle nadine.viverito@ikorglobal.com  (646) 369-8365
Life Coach Ryan Hall Royal Heart Coaching ryan.hall@accomplishmentcoaching.com (334) 790-9204
Marketing Consultant Jaime Urteaga Digital Chair, Inc. jaime@digitalchair.com  (914) 417-9749
Mortgage Lending Scott Syre Chase Mortgage SSyr1@optonline.net (914) 227-8598
Persoanl Training John Calarco Power Health and Performance john@powerhealthandperformance.com (914)384-3301
Pest Control Patsy Sposato Parkway Exterminating Co pat@parkwaypest.com (914) 656-8795
Promo: Gift Baskets Nancy Stingone Unique Design Creations info@yorktownchamber.org (914) 707-0192
Property Damage Restoration Nancy Cordasco New Crystal Restoration nancy@Crystalrestoration.com (914) 907-0453
Residential Real Estate Amy Via Houlihan Lawrence Inc. avia@houlihanlawrence.com  (914) 523-9248
Security Systems Mark Sternefeld Abway Security Systems abway@aol.com (914) 968-3880
Skincare and Cosmetics Sharon Holand Gelfand Nutrition / Arbonne sharon.holand.gelfand@gmail.com  (914) 548-7929
Technology Consulting & Support Brian Blum Maverick Solutions IT, Inc. brian@mavericksolutions.biz  (914) 472-6862
Vehicle Service/Maintenance Kevin Hughes Hughes Motors Corp hughes10710@aol.com  (914) 237-1571
Window Treatments Harriet Erskine-Joseph Interiors by Harriet J harriet@harrietj.com  (917) 653-5311